Contact Us

SAY HELLO!

We would love to hear from you!

ADDRESS

Snow Pond Arts Academy
8 Goldenrod Lane
Sydney, ME 04330

SPAA HOURS

Monday-Thursday:
8.00 am – 4.00 pm
Friday:
8.00 am – 1.00pm
Saturday – Sunday:
Closed

SPAA HOURS

For questions, please contact the Snow Pond Arts Academy Faculty!

Superintendent, Deborah Emery,
deborah.emery@snowpondartsacademy.org

Principal, Heather King,
heather.king@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Director, John Neal,
john.neal@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music and Theater Faculty, Shannon Thurston,
shannon.thurston@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Faculty Percussion, R.J. Miller
rj.miller@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Faculty Strings, Ross Gallagher,
ross.gallagher@snowpondartsacademy.org

Dance Director, Holly Gannett,
holly.gannett@snowpondartsacademy.org

Theater Director, Jeri Pitcher,
jeri.pitcher@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education Director,Christine Sullivan,
Christine.sullivan@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education Teacher, Yvonne Meservey,
yvonne.meservey@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education Educational Technician, Michael Cloutier,
michael.cloutier@snowpondartsacacemy.org

Student Services, Jennifer Kelly,
jenn.kelly@snowpondartsacademy.org

 Title I EdTech III, Rebekah Gudaitis,
rebekah.gudaitis@snowpondartsacademy.org

Science Faculty, Dr. Thom Klepach,
thom.klepach@snowpondartsacademy.org

Science and Math Faculty, Rachel Whitney,
rachel.whitney@snowpondartsacademy.org

Math Faculty, Rachel Roberge,
rachel.roberge@snowpondartsacademy.org

English Faculty, Jasen Richardson
jasen.richardson@snowpondartsacademy.org

History Faculty, Dennis St.Pierre,
dennis.stpierre@snowpondartsacademy.org

Visual Arts Faculty and Interventionist, Sonja Fraser,
sonja.fraser@snowpondartsacademy.org

Want to Hear From Us?